Erie Kennel Club, Inc.
Erie, PA


Officers and Board
Club Policies
Annual Dog Show
Upcoming Events
Event Calendar
Photo Gallery
Breeder and Services
Members Only



Interested in becoming a member of Erie Kennel Club? Click here for more info.

Officers and Board

EKC Officers and Board of Directors
2018- 2019
At the September 18, 2018 Annual Meeting, the members of The Board of Directors for the 2018-2019 fiscal year were installed.

Anthony Stefanelli
Vice President Jamie Nevel
Treasurer Louis Norman
Recording Secretary Pat Martin
Corresponding Secretary Cindy Stubenhofer
EKC Board Members
Aleta Ross
Kayla Olson
Beth Rapp
Chuck Moyer
Training and Education Coordinator

Janet Agrest-Norman


EKC Board Member Duties

EKC Committee Chair Duties



Website created and maintained by TJB Consulting
Last Update: 02/21/2019
@Copyright 2019 Erie Kennel Club. All Rights Reserved.
Any suggestions or comments about this website can be sent to the Webmaster.